Real Software Forums
http://forums.realsoftware.com/

How to enable App.IncludeFunctionNames ?
http://forums.realsoftware.com/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=44849
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Winsteps [ Fri Jul 27, 2012 2:07 am ]
Post subject:  How to enable App.IncludeFunctionNames ?

While reading how to stack trace in RealBasic, this instruction emerged:

Build your realbasic app's EXE as usual (make sure "App.IncludeFunctionNames" is enabled in the IDE)

How do we enable App.IncludeFunctionNames on Windows?

Author:  taylor-design [ Fri Jul 27, 2012 2:18 am ]
Post subject:  Re: How to enable App.IncludeFunctionNames ?

Winsteps wrote:
While reading how to stack trace in RealBasic, this instruction emerged:

Build your realbasic app's EXE as usual (make sure "App.IncludeFunctionNames" is enabled in the IDE)

How do we enable App.IncludeFunctionNames on Windows?


Select App in the Project tab to display your App's properties. Then check IncludeFunctionNames in the property list to the right. It's near the bottom.

Author:  Winsteps [ Mon Jul 30, 2012 1:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: How to enable App.IncludeFunctionNames ?

Thank you, David.

"Too easy!" as the Australians say.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/